Colleges Attending

Check out who’s coming to the¬†Girls of Summer Classic!

 

SchoolCoachEmailPhoneDivision
SUNY CortlandElizabeth Bevilleelizabeth.beville@cortland.edu(315) 882-3783III
Lock Haven UniversityWhitney Boshartweb1120@lhup.edu(315) 408-8530II
SUNY New PaltzLiz Studentsudente@newpaltz.edu(607) 339-7363III
University of AlbanyJohn Battaglinojbattaglino@albany.edu(518) 618-5309I
Utica CollegeKristin St. Hilairekmsthila@utica.edu(315) 792-3192III
SUNY CortlandKelly Lickert-Orrkelly.lickertorr@cortland.edu(315) 759-9839III
Clarkson UniversityBen Gaebelbgaebel@clarkson.edu(315) 771-2040III
Medaille CollegeRussell Allenrussell.allen@medaille.edu(203) 623-0498III
Morrisville StateRebecca Lampsonlampsora@morrisville.edu(315) 719-5062III
University of ColoradoKailah Kempneykailah.kempney@colorado.edu(303) 453-9728I
Castleton UniversityTaylor Martintaylor.martin2@castleton.edu(770) 712-1095III
Nazareth CollegeTraci LianTlian9@naz.edu(585) 943-0171III
Cazenovia CollegeAdair Milmoeaamilmoe@cazenovia.edu(315) 420-5150III
Coastal CarolinaKatie McConnellkmcconnel@coastal.edu(843) 516-9971I
Monroe CCCraig Chamberlaincchamberlain@monroecc.edu(585) 857-0421JUCO
Brown UniversityMeg Millermeghan_miller@brown.edu(401) 481-8834I
Siena CollegeLindsey Sveclsvec@siena.edu(603) 312-3999I
Edinboro UniversityCaitlin Formatocformato@edinboro.edu(716) 597-6949II
SUNY PotsdamLauren Brucebrucele@potsdam.edu(315) 267-2322III
Elon UniversityJosh Hexterjhexter@elon.edu(919) 812-6081I
The Ohio State UniversityAlexis Venechanosvenechanos.1@osu.edu(614) 485-8011I
Mount Saint Mary CollegeJulia Steesejulia.steese@msmc.edu(845) 569-3644III
The College At BrockportBrittany Howardbhoward@brockport.edu(315) 806-2677III
Elon UniversityBrittany Dipperbdipper@elon.edu(856) 693-3831I
Le Moyne CollegeKathyrn Taylortaylorkt@lemoyne.edu(315) 415-9309II
SUNY OneontaAli PollockAlison.Pollock@oneonta.edu(607) 436-2902III
Sage CollegeLauren MaroisMaroil@sage.edu(518) 956-3156III
Utica CollegeMorgan DuPontmedupont@utica.edu(518) 852-7671III
University of PennsylvaniaMelissa Lehmanmmlehman@upenn.edu(908) 675-5611I
Duke UniversityAmanda Barnesabarnes@duaa.duke.edu(919) 684-4903I
University of IndianapolisJillian Howleyhowleyj@uindy.edu(317) 788-5011II
Niagara UniversityWendy Stonewstone@niagara.edu(716) 510-3067I
Massachusetts College of Liberal ArtsMaria Bartinimaria.bartini@mcla.edu(413) 446-1828III
St. Bonaventure UniversityChelsea Rosiekcrosiek@sbu.edu(215) 939-2748I
Hamilton CollegeNora Fallon-Obenhfallono@hamilton.edu(301) 633-2316III
Northwestern UniversityDanielle Spencerlax@northwestern.edu(585) 520-5374I
Northwestern UniversityTim McCormacktmccormack@northwestern.edu(847) 868-5532I
Cornell UniversityRachael Burekreb342@cornell.edu(518) 928-4228I
SUNY PolyErin SchurrErin.Schurr@sunyit.edu(315) 792-7834III
Syracuse UniversityRegy Thorperjthorpe@syr.edu(315) 350-8329I
Ithaca CollegeErin Growneyegrowney@ithaca.edu(585) 704-6502III
Illinois Wesleyan UniversityClaire Rosenbergclairerosenberg6@gmail.com(404) 791-0121III
SUNY OswegoBrandi Luskbrandi.lusk@oswego.edu(315) 312-2881III
University of North CarolinaPhilip Barnespbarnes@unc.edu(919) 259-4901I
Roberts Wesleyan CollegeJohn Concordiaconcordia_kristin@roberts.edu(585) 594-6169II
Canisius CollegeTori Quinnquinn29@canisius.edu(716) 697-4435I
Brown UniversityGabby Jaquith gabrielle_jaquith@brown.edu315-436-6621I
ArmyKristen Skierakristen.waagbo@usma.edu(410) 852-2013I
Davis & Elkins CollegeMalorie StockwellStockwellm@dewv.edu(757) 434-5328II
Gannon UniversityKerry O'Donnellodonnel001@gannon.edu(732) 779-3328II
Roberts Wesleyan CollegeKristin ConcordiaConcordia_Kristin@Roberts.edu(585) 260-4836II
Le Moyne CollegeCacki Helmerhelmerc@lemoyne.edu(315) 481-7886II
Caldwell UniversityCasey Petrusiccdenk@caldwell.edu(585) 469-4698II
Hartwick CollegeBrandi Luskluskb@hartwick.edu(607) 431-4795III
DeSales UniversityRachel Smithrachel.smith@desales.edu(410) 530-4035III
DeSales UniversityLindsay Hugheslh0872@desales.edu(908) 328-4499III
Mercyhurst UniversityKevin Cookekcooke@mercyhurst.edu814-824-3066II
Cornell UniversityJenny Graapjlg42@cornell.edu607-254-7485I
Keuka CollegeEryn McCaffreyemccaffrey@keuka.edu3154817906III
Heidelberg University Ashley Travisatravis@heidelberg.edu3154814463III
SUNY Oswego Brittany Howardbrittany.howard@oswego.edu3158062677III
University at Albany Taylor Frinktfrink@albany.edu518-925-8234I
The Ohio State UniversityJillian Byersbyers.221@osu.edu6146199432I
St. Bonaventure UniversityChelsea Rosiekcrosiek@sbu.edu2159392748I
Buffalo StateLindsay Abbottabbottlm@buffalostate.edu3153826435III
SUNY PotsdamRob Kunzkunzrt@potsdam.edu3152672322III
LaGrange College Nicolette Dungeendungee@lagrange.edu7705950494III
Niagara University Amy Martinamartin@niagara.edu7162878218I
Niagara University Alice Merceramercer@mail.niagara.edu7162868757I
RITMat Faasmjfatl@rit.edu585-729-9613III
Edinboro University Jim Formatojimformato@gmail.com716-864-4039II
Siena College Bryana Borrellibborrelli@siena.edu6033123999I
RIT Jeff McGuiganjfmped@rit.edu5854756961III
SUNY Canton Adam Toddtoddadam@canton.edu315.244.9741III
Liberty University Nina Dunayndunay@liberty.edu7035547737I
Colgate UniversityHeather Younghyoung@colgate.edu3153172546I
Colgate UniversityKatie Rhodeskrhodes@Colgate.edu3152287113I
Albright CollegeJen Willisjwillis@albright.edu6318078966III
Tiffin UniversityAlexis MacMillanmacmillana@tiffin.edu5857328423II